Bayer AG, Leverkusen, Germany

Represented by:
Werner Baumann, Chairman
Liam Condon, Johannes Dietsch, Hartmut Klusik,
Kemal Malik, Erica Mann, Dieter Weinand

Kaiser-Wilhelm-Allee 1
51373 Leverkusen, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)214 30-1
E-mail: Inquiries can be sent to

Entry in the Commercial Register of the Cologne District Court
(Amtsgericht): HRB 48248

Turnover tax ID no.: DE 123659859